Northern Technical University (NTU) is one of four public technical universities distributed over Iraq except Kurdistan region that has another three Technical Universities. NTU was established in 2014 after restructured the foundation of technical education to four technical universities with the aims to develop students’ scientific productive skills.

We aim to equip our students with the knowledge and skills to succeed in their chosen career in a competitive market.

توفر الجامعة مجمعات سكنية

للطالبات داخل الحرم الجامعي